Barcelona
National Identity , Local Context ...
Taipei
Subway , Large Interior Space ...
STUPIN: What does artist residency mean to you? Karla: An artist residency is an opportunity to dive deeply into an investigation, a pr ... Can you talk about your experience of STUPIN project? How did it differ from your previous residency ? The special thing about Stupin i ... STUPIN: How do you think of STUPIN? Can it help the artist to exchange or share the resource (studio/friend) ? Which part is your mostly need ...
*Tags: , , ...
Taipei
Taipei
Subway , Large Interior Space ...
At first, I apply for this residency because I felt a little scared about going back to Taiwan and staying in for five months. By chance, I co ... I remember someone mentioned in the stay that he hated the word connection. As a habitual wanderer, how can I not yearn for a connectio ... The days when the residency was about to end, I was preparing for the exhibition, trying to prepare the artists' tour day, and so on. I didn't ... The beginning of this group exhibition "Love Sucks" is also full of tolerance and love outside of emotional discussions. After that, it seems ...
*Tags: , , ...
Taipei
Image , Gender ...
Taipei
Subway , Large Interior Space ...
| Yu Wanlun | Looking back on the period when I just graduated, residency was a distant concept for me. Part of it may be that th ... |Joeri Verbesselt| For me, an artist residency supports an artist in his / her need for time and/or space. Time mostly translates itsel ... | Huang Meining |    This time we used the art research project as the starting point. I searched online to find ...
*Tags: , , ...
Taipei
Popular Culture , Image ...
Taipei
Subway , Large Interior Space ...
knock on table A-PO fired pig liver Wine ... During the period in Walkingbook, I was in a state of anxiety caused by the lack of knowledge. I began to try to integrate my creation into my ... 2. Till now, almost all my friends and job opportunities and working partners were resources extended from I entered the TAV STUPIN exhi ... 3.. Amber, a historically deposited gem, people in the past also used amber for medicine and wine. I accidentally walked to the Amber Mu ... 4. Compound Eye is the first book (unfinished yet) read in the Walkingbook. Coincidentally, I only saw the Theft of a Bicycle before I s ... 6. Before I entered STUPIN, I didn't think I could make friends like I was a student, talk about gossip and then gave birth to another g ...
*Tags: , , ...
Taipei
Subjectivity , Modernity ...
Taipei
Subway , Large Interior Space ...
Before starting the project, I went through a period of turbulence. I graduated, left the familiar environment, and tried to change my creatio ... // Gaultier helping me install the Co-shower plan // I feel that my creative model is rigid. Although I used the new materials (candles ... //Tattoo Sticker Series// From time to time, I applied tattoo stickers on the throat, and performed in accordance with the restrictions ... Works of Residency 1. Co-Shower Project 2. The Bliss https://www.whitechu.com/thebliss 3. Book Candle 4. When No is removable 5. How to make No.2 white from No.1 https://www.whitechu.com/howtomakeno2whitefromno1 6. Trivials https://www.whitechu.com/trivial
*Tags: , , ...
Taipei
Local Context , Popular Culture ...
Taipei
Subway , Large Interior Space ...
-How did you know about STUPIN? Can you talk about your experience in participating in the STUPIN program? How is it different from your previ ... -To you, what is residency? One of the most important elements of residency is the communication with people, the sharing of each other ... -How was your creation (what did you do) during this period? Are there any new plans to develop? In my previous series, embroidery, clo ... -What was the most special / unforgettable experience for you during your stay? Does STUPIN affect your creative direction? If so, what is it? ...
*Tags: , , ...

巴賽隆納
國族 , 在地脈絡 , 大眾文化 , 性別 ...
台北
地鐵站 , 大坪數 , 安靜 , 自然景觀 ...
STUPIN:駐村對您而言的意義是什麼? Karla:駐村是一個機會,可以深入研 ... STUPIN: 能談談妳在這次STUPIN的駐村經驗嗎?它有何不同妳以往的駐村經驗? ... STUPIN: 妳如何看待STUPIN?它可以幫助藝術家交換或共享資源(工作室/人脈)嗎?您最 ...
*Tags:DAC , 動畫 , 西班牙
台北
台北
地鐵站 , 大坪數 , 安靜 , 市中心 ...
最初只是因為對於即將要回台灣、面對會在台灣滯留五個月的未來感到些許恐慌,偶然遇到這樣的機會又可 ... 記得駐村期間有人提到他很討厭連結這個詞。 身為習慣漂泊的人,其實怎麼可能不嚮往對 ... 駐村期間快結束的日子過得很快,紛擾著準備著展出、嘗試著準備了藝術家導覽日之類的,一時之間還沒有 ... 『戀愛很雞掰』這個聯展的起頭也是各種感情討論之外得到了滿滿的包容與愛後覺得,好像可以一起做些什 ...
*Tags:Cincin , 大稻埕 , 張毓秦 , 愛情很機掰 , 插畫 ...
台北
影像 , 性別 , 身體
台北
地鐵站 , 大坪數 , 安靜 , 市中心 ...
|余宛倫| 回顧剛畢業的那段期間,駐村對我來說是個挺遙遠的詞彙。 ... | Joeri Verbesselt | 對我而言,藝術家駐村是關於時間和/或空 ... |黃美寧| 這次是以藝術研究計畫 作為投案出發點 ...
*Tags:Tableau Vivant , 台北 , 比利時 , 舞蹈 , 藝術團體 ...
台北
大眾文化 , 影像 , 社會介入 , 社群 ...
台北
地鐵站 , 大坪數 , 安靜 , 市中心 ...
指 ... 進入行冊駐村的這段期間,因為處於反制先前自身面對知識稀缺所產生的焦慮狀態,我開始試著讓創作融入 ... 2. 從2018年初亂入在TAV的Stupin到現在,身邊的朋友以及工作機會幾乎都 ... 3. 琥珀,歷史沈積而成的寶石,過往的人也曾經將琥珀入藥、入酒。在遠企購物中心的五 ... 4. 複眼人是第一本在行冊看的書(雖然尚未讀完),巧合的是在駐村前才看了單車失竊記 ... 6. 在亂入Stupin之前我沒想過還能像學生時期那樣交朋友,聊八卦然後生了另一場 ...
*Tags:三個月駐村 , 大稻埕 , 彈幕 , 藝術進駐社區 , 陳瑩 ...
台北
主體性 , 現代性 , 社群 , 認同 ...
台北
地鐵站 , 大坪數 , 安靜 , 市中心 ...
開始駐村前,我經歷了一段動盪時期,碩士畢業、離開熟悉環境、嘗試改變創作。我永遠無法面對上一秒的 ... //Gaultier helping me install the Co-shower pla ... //酒精禁止進入 紋身貼紙// 駐村期間,我時不時將紋身貼紙施用於喉部,並在消退 ... 駐村期間作品: 1. 共浴計畫 2. 集合地點:XP草原 https://www.whitechu.com/th ... 3. 書燭 4. When No is removable 5. How to make No.2 white from No.1 https ... 6. Trivials https://www.whitechu.com/triv ...
*Tags:制約 , 大稻埕 , 朱乙心 , 表演藝術 , 裝置藝術 ...
台北
在地脈絡 , 大眾文化 , 情感
台北
地鐵站 , 大坪數 , 安靜 , 市中心 ...
-你是如何知道STUPIN這個訊息?你可以談談你參與STUPIN計畫的經驗嗎?和以往的駐村有什 ... -對你而言,駐村是什麼? 駐村最主要的要素之一即是與人之間的交流,除了分享彼此的 ... -在這段期間你的創作如何(做了什麼)?有發展什麼新的計畫嗎? 過往系列作品使用刺 ... -在駐村期間,對你而言最特別 / 難忘的經驗是什麼?STUPIN駐村有影響你的創作方向嗎? 有 ...
*Tags:刺繡 , 吳佳蓉 , 圖像創作 , 大稻埕 , 精神分析 ...