Taipei
Local Context , Criticism ...
Taipei
Subway , Large Interior Space ...
I learned about the residency through the sharing of my friend's facebook. I feel that it is very attractive to have an atypical residency tha ... During the three months residency, I developed the creative project “A Vacant Land” with the architectural landscape of Dadaocheng. Space has ... In the early stage of this residency, I walked around the neighborhood, recorded the architectural landscape with photos, reconstructed the co ... This is my second time of artist residency. The first time I was in the art village of Chiang Mai, Thailand, where I created from morning till ... In this era of information explosion, a resource-sharing platform as STUPIN is very important for all creators. Through this platform, people ...
*Tags:
Taipei
Local Context , Popular Culture ...
Taipei
Subway , Large Interior Space ...
One day, I used different languages of "fungus" ​​from different countries in Google to search for images. It is the same word, but beca ... I define the Walking Book Library as a place for medical treatment. This time, the resident artist Lai Shu-Chin is the subject of my med ... During the residency, I liked the space and my favorite is music here. The first case in here is for Your Woman Sleep with Others band. ... The third case is the Tainan Arts Festival. I need to commute in Tainan and Taipei and prepare my Performing Arts Festival show as a dancer. ... After narrating everything during this residency, I responding and discovering that the creator is really a state that cannot be deceived. ...
*Tags:
Seoul
Globalization , Local Context ...
Taipei
Subjectivity , Globalization ...
Hi everyone, Thank you STUPIN team for letting me have an amazing experience to stay in Taipei. I’ve been participating in an residency ... Here are some details of DAC for next residents. First impression: When I arrived at DAC, I felt that it was a bit unusual to see ... Location / living : Living condition around DAC is very convenient. Basically, surroundings are in a residential area so Big supermarket ... Working : One month of art residency is maybe not for making a new art work but for experiencing local culture and thinking. But somehow ... Personally, living in Taipei for one month was also a beginning of my new Youtube channel(Artist in Taipei) and I continue to make it in Seoul ...
*Tags:
Taipei
Subjectivity , Globalization ...
Taipei
Subway , Large Interior Space ...
Through Facebook, I learned about STUPIN's residency project. I applied for the "Continuous Disagreement" poetry project. The poetry project c ... During this residency, I often walked alone in the Dadaocheng, and got a lot of inspiration from the scenery and atmosphere of the ancient cit ... And the Open Studio were also an extremely great experience. At the STUPIN member meeting on the first day, I met many workspace providers and ... On the day of the STUPIN member meeting, I also met people who didn't have an artistic background but were eager to enter the art and creative ...
*Tags:
Taipei
Gender , History ...
Taipei
Subway , Large Interior Space ...
I use QA to record this residency. ・What is your creation? Because I like painting and words very much, I think of the combinati ... ・During the creative process, is there anything I want to share? I want to share some points. -Creation theme: Which objects are ... ・What kind of possibilities do you think STUPIN brings to you? Is there a solution for your space/resources? The answer is "yes". ... ・How do you think STUPIN can develop? STUPIN has an innovative spirit. There are great possibilities in creating resources and opportun ... ・ Does the residency influence your creative goal? If so, what is it? The impact this time is "locality." In terms of painting, this ar ... "Their Dreamcatchers" 2019.7.1-2019.9.30 Since the Walkingbook used to be the hospital address of Jiang Weishui, it was also the base o ...
*Tags:
Taipei
Emotion
Taipei
Subway , Large Interior Space ...
As an office worker, it is a very healing thing to have the opportunity to take part in STUPIN residency program, spending time with creators ...
*Tags:

台北
在地脈絡 , 批判 , 環境 , 社群 ...
台北
地鐵站 , 大坪數 , 安靜 , 市中心 ...
這次經由朋友facebook的分享得知駐村消息,覺得能有可以同時維持工作以及創作的非典型駐村十 ... 在駐村的三個月中,我以大稻埕建築景觀發展出創作計畫《 某空地 》 。空間一直是我創作中很重要的 ... 在駐村初期,我遊走於行冊周圍街區,以照片紀錄建築景觀,將所搜集的空間建物塑形重組,以鉛筆及水性 ... 這是我的第二次駐村,第一次是在泰國清邁的藝術村,在那裡是從早到晚進行創作,而在這次的行冊駐村則 ... 在這樣網路資訊爆炸的時代,STUPIN這樣開放的資訊共享平台對於所有創作者來說是相當重要的存在 ...
*Tags:
台北
在地脈絡 , 大眾文化 , 情感 , 現代性 ...
台北
地鐵站 , 大坪數 , 安靜 , 市中心 ...
有一天我興致來潮的把發霉這個字眼放在Google裡面,用了四個不同國家的語言去搜尋不同圖片,同 ... 我把行冊定義為醫療的地方,這次駐村的藝術家賴舒勤是我診療的對象,不知道她知不知道我是這麼想的, ... 駐村這段時間很喜歡行冊的空間,最喜歡的是音樂,穿進這個空間的第一個案子是老王樂隊,他們一進來都 ... 第三個案子是現在正在進行的台南藝術節,奔波於台南跟台北,還不包含中間我去了表演藝術節的斜槓人生 ... 非常流水式的敘述了這段時間在行冊的一切,回應自己發現創作者真的是一個不能騙人的狀態,當自己一直 ...
*Tags:
首爾
全球化 , 在地脈絡 , 後殖民 , 環境 ...
台北
主體性 , 全球化 , 國族 , 影像 ...
感謝STUPIN團隊讓我有一個很棒的經歷台北駐村經驗。我和STUPIN合作,參加臺北數位藝術中 ... 以下是我對DAC的一些細節介紹,希望能幫助往後在此駐村的藝術家。 第一印象:
 ... 位置/生活:
 DAC生活機能非常好。基本上,周圍環境都是住宅區,所以大型超市(C ... 創作: 
一個月的藝術駐村可能不是為了創作新的藝術作品,而是為了體驗當地的文化和思 ... 就我個人而言,在台北駐村一個月也是我新的Youtube頻道(Artist in Taipei) ...
*Tags:
台北
主體性 , 全球化 , 在地脈絡 , 大眾文化 ...
台北
地鐵站 , 大坪數 , 安靜 , 市中心 ...
這次經由朋友在Facebook的分享而得知STUPIN的駐村計畫,於是以創作中 的《不斷分歧》 ... 在這段駐村的期間裡,我常獨自漫步大稻埕,從古城的景色及氛圍裡汲取了不少靈感。同時行冊提供了一個 ... 而其後接連幾天的開放工作室也是一個極為難得的經驗。在第一天的STUPIN會員見面會上認識了許多 ... 在見面會當天我也遇到跟我一樣沒有藝術背景但渴望能進入藝文創作領域的人來看展,在聽完我對於STU ...
*Tags:
台北
性別 , 歷史 , 現代性 , 認同 ...
台北
地鐵站 , 大坪數 , 安靜 , 市中心 ...
我用QA來記錄這次的駐村。  ・你的創作是? 
因為我自己喜歡畫 ... ・創作過程中,有沒有什什麼想要分享的? 我想分幾點來分享。  -創作 ... ・你覺得 STUPIN 帶給你什麼樣的可能性?有解決到你空間 / 資源上的問題嗎?  ... ・你覺得STUPIN還能夠如何發展? STUPIN有一種創新精神,在創作資源和機 ... ・駐村有影響你的創作方向嗎?有的話,是哪方面?  這次的影響是「在地性」。以繪畫 ... 《他們的追夢證物》2019.7.1-2019.9.30 由於行冊曾經是蔣渭水的醫 ...
*Tags:
台北
情感
台北
地鐵站 , 大坪數 , 安靜 , 市中心 ...
身為一個上班族,能有機會透過Stupin駐村,與一群還在做夢,並思考事物存在意義的創作者共度, ...
*Tags: